Quickest Courier Network
KOREAN | ENGLISH | PETASITUS
서비스 안내QCN 소개발송화물조회각지점과 네트웤링크 페이지들고객서비스
 » 발송화물조회
Enter any combination of up to 30 tracking numbers (one per line). more
 » Customer Login
User ID
Password
 » forgot the password
Pickup Request
Quick Invoice
우리들을 연락하십시요Guestbook
고객서비스
철주 철미한 고객 우선주의로 일하고 있습니다.

Jakarta - Head Office

Address :
SMS Building 1st - 2nd Floor, Jl. Taman Margasatwa No3 
Ragunan Pasar Minggu - Jakarta 12550 Indonesia
Ph. 62-21- 7884 1550 (Hunting) Fax. 62-21- 7884 1589
Customer Service : Ms Eva, Ms Yani, Ms Yossy
Ms Yani, Ms Yossy
Email : csqcn@qcnexpress.com

Marketing Department : Mr Davi, Mr Lukman
Email : mktqcn@qcnexpress.com

Import Department : Ms Nur, Ms Ryan
Email : import@qcnexpress.com

Export Department : Mr Eko, Mr Abdul
Email : export@qcnexpress.com

Services Deparment : Ms Inen, Mr Dino
Email : inen@qcnexpress.com

Bandung - Branch Office

Address :
Komplek Batu Indah Jl. Batu Indah III no 53 Buah
Batu Bandung, Indonesia
Tel : 62-22-7563291, 62-22-70133374
Fax : 62-22-7563291
E-Mail : bandung@qcnexpress.com
 

Customer Service Officer : Ms Ria & Ms Rika

Semarang - Branch Office

Address :
Jl. Sri Rejeki III no 9 Kali
Banteng Semarang, Indonesia
Tel : 62-24-7613109
Fax : 62-24-7613109
E-Mail : semarang@qcnexpress.com

Customer Service Officer : Mr Adib

Surabaya - Branch Office

Address :
Jl. Prapanca no 37A
Surabaya, Indonesia
Tel : 62-31-5624685
Fax : 62-31-5624685
E-Mail : surabaya@qcnexpress.com

Customer Service Officer : Ms Ipah

HAWB
Customer Center
+62 - 21 - 7884 1550

HUNTING

SMS Tracking
+62 857 1440 7437

IMPORT
EXPORT
SERVICES
 » QCN 소개

반갑습니다.

저희 QCN 은 인도네시아 내에서 한국인들이 .... more

 » 새소식

QCN - Quickest Courier Network Worldwide
SMS Building 1st - 2nd Floor, Jl. Taman Margasatwa No3 
Ragunan Pasar Minggu - Jakarta 12550 Indonesia
Ph. 62-21- 7884 1550 (Hunting) Fax. 62-21- 7884 1589
Copyright © 2005 QCN. All rights reserved.