Quickest Courier Network
KOREAN | ENGLISH | PETASITUS
서비스 안내QCN 소개발송화물조회각지점과 네트웤링크 페이지들고객서비스
 » 발송화물조회
Enter any combination of up to 30 tracking numbers (one per line). more
 » Customer Login
User ID
Password
 » forgot the password
Pickup Request
Quick Invoice
우리들을 연락하십시요Guestbook

Jakarta - Head Office


Address : Graha STK, Jl. Taman margasatwa no 3 Ragunan
Pasar Minggu -
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
Tel : 62-21-78841550 Hunting)
Fax : 62-21-78841589 (Hunting)

Customer Service : Ms Tia, Ms Dina, Ms Dwi
Email : csqcn@qcnexpress.com
 

Marketing Department : Mr Hasan & Mr Eben, mail : hasan.mkt@qcnexpress.com
Import Department : Ms Wiwit, Ms Tami, Ms Dewi Email : import@qcnexpress.com

Export Department : Mr Eko, Mr Abdul, mail : export@qcnexpress.com

Services Deparment : Ms Inen, Email : inen@qcnexpress.com

Operation Department : Mr Dino, Email : dino@qcnexpress.com

Bandung - Branch OfficeAddress
Komp. Taman Holis Indah I Blok C2 No 41

Bandung
, Indonesia
Tel : 62-22-6002716, 62-22-70133374
Fax : 62-22-6002716
E-Mail : bandung@qcnexpress.com
Customer Service officer : Ms Ria & Ms Rika

Semarang - Branch OfficeAddress :
Jl. Sri Rejeki III no 9 Kali
Banteng Semarang, Indonesia
Tel : 62-24-7613109
Fax : 62-24-7613109
E-Mail : semarang@qcnexpress.com

Customer Service Officer : Mr  Bagus

Customer Center
+62 - 21 - 7884 1550

HUNTING

SMS Tracking
+62 857 1440 7437

IMPORT
EXPORT
SERVICES
 » QCN 소개

반갑습니다.

저희 QCN 은 인도네시아 내에서 한국인들이 .... more

 » 새소식

QCN - Quickest Courier Network Worldwide
SMS Building 1st - 2nd Floor, Jl. Taman Margasatwa No3 
Ragunan Pasar Minggu - Jakarta 12550 Indonesia
Ph. 62-21- 7884 1550 (Hunting) Fax. 62-21- 7884 1589
Copyright © 2005 QCN. All rights reserved.